On The Hunt

So much happening still. Some days I want to rip my hair out and others are peaceful and wonderful!

My fiances kids don’t currently live with us but we are in the process of bringing them home. Its a long crazy road we are on but I pray that it will be over sooner rather then later. We recently found out that if we want them we have to find a bigger place so its good that we are already on the hunt! We will be going to look at a place on Saturday and figures crossed we will be in a new home by September 1st! The house we are looking at is a nice one from what we can tell… 4 bdrms, 2 bths, big fenced yard, W/D and dishwasher and wood pallet stove which will save us a lot of money during the long cold Canadian winters!

All this stuff we are dealing with to get my fiances kids home with us is making me realize just how fortunate I am to have my daughter with us and the process for dealing with any legal issues surrounding her will be far less complicated!

Please keep us in your prayers as we continue to work on our new life together as a family!

Leave a Reply

