Is it written In The Stars?

We are getting unpacked at our new house with a few things still left to do at the old one! It was a very busy weekend but well worth it to be in such a comfortable environment where we truly feel at home!

There were no kids in the house on saturday night so my darling husband to be and I sat in the hot tub looking up into the clear night sky! The stars were amazingly bright and the milky way glowed above us. When we decided that we were going to get married I told him that I could wait for a ring because financially its just not something I need and as we sat there under the brilliance that God created I looked at the man I love and told him “this right here is better then any diamond ring!” A clear night sky with billions of stars shining above is more spectacular then anything that could be bought in a store!

Leave a Reply

