Let Go!

“Let Go” What does that mean exactly? I’m know that I have to let go of the hurt and move on but of course it’s one of those things that is easier said than done! I won’t let go of the memories of the happy times because those happy times are important! I guess the bad stuff is kind of important to. All moments in our lives have importance because those life experiences help mold us into the people we become! Letting go of the hurt is important and forgiveness is even more important. I am grateful for those who listen when I need to just let it out! I am thankful for my tears because they are washing the dirt of my eyes! When I breath and remember to pray my day always turns out better and brighter! So letting go is something I can do it just takes time and part of letting go for me is saying Thank-you!

Leave a Reply

