Once Upon A Wrap

Everybody has a story, everybody has dreams and goals and I am no different. I’m a pretty confident person, I am not afraid to put myself out there and me new people and share with them and listen to them and I love helping people achieve their dreams and goals. Most women, most humans actually, have body image issues. We all see things in ourselves and our situations in life that we would like to change. If I ca help one person change their situation and self image for the better then I fill I am doing pretty damn good. I am a self employed mother and soon to be wife as well as a social activist and I constantly find myself wishing for more hours in the day to accomplish all my tasks that must be done and still have time to do the things a want to have done and be able to enjoy time with my family. I have not seen my fiancé more then about 10 days since the end of April because his job has taken him out of town. I don’t want the situation to change I NEED the situation to change.

My friend Laura introduced me to It Works I was skeptical at first but I agreed to host a party and get wrapped for free. I saw results after the first wrap and as I learned more about the product and the company it’s self I was more and more impressed. Joining the it works team is giving me the opportunity to change things. Working towards leaving my everyday job of taking care of other people’s children and spending more time with my own children and bringing the man I love home so he can enjoy the things he misses out in by being on the road. It is also going to give me the opportunity to give back to the causes that are dear to my heart a make more a difference in the world. By joining It Works I am saying goodbye to just getting by and saying Hello to a future full of enjoyment with the people and things that matter the most. My “Why” is my families future and our ability to Pay It Forward over and over again.

Tell me about your “why” and ask me how I can help you achieve your dreams!

e-mail OnceUponAWrap@outlook.com

website OnceUponAWrapBC.myitworks.com

Facebook www.facebook.com/OnceUponAWrapBC/

 

10451060_10152476969262731_218146520455349357_n

Leave a Reply

